Contact a regional coordinator 

Coalition regional coordinators, based around the world, support the development and capacity-building of our national and regional civil society networks.

To get involved at the national or regional level, please contact one of our regional coordiantors.

Africa

Clement Capo-Chichi
Africa Regional Coordinator
Coordinateur Regional pour l’Afrique (Cotonou, Benin)
Email: capo-chichi@coalitionfortheicc.org
Phone: +229 95 990 707

Stephen Lamony
Head of Advocacy and Policy on UN and Africa Situations (New York, NY, USA)
Email: lamony@coalitionfortheicc.org
Phone: +1 (646) 465-8514

Americas

Michelle Reyes Milk
Regional Coordinator for the Americas
Coordinadora Regional para las Américas (Lima, Peru)
Email: reyes@coalitionfortheicc.org
Phone: +51 1-202-7184 (Lima)
+1 (646) 360-5082 (New York)

Agustina Bidart
Spanish Communications Officer
(Buenos Aires, Argentina)
Email: bidart@coalitionfortheicc.org

Asia and the Pacific

Amielle Del Rosario
Regional Coordinator for Asia and the Pacific (Bangkok, Thailand)
Email: rosario@coalitionfortheicc.org
Phone: +66 (0) 983 712 125
Fax: +66 (0) 2 637 9128 

Europe

Virginie Amato
Regional Coordinator for Europe (Brussels, Belgium)
Email: amato@coalitionfortheicc.org
Phone: +32 (0)2 502 62 15
Fax: +32 (0)2 502 62 38 

Kirsten Meersschaert
Director of Programs (The Hague, The Netherlands)
Email: meersschaert@coalitionfortheicc.org
Phone: +31 70 311 10 82

Middle East/North Africa 

Jelena Pia-Comella
Deputy Executive Director (New York, NY, USA)
Email: pia@coalitionfortheicc.org
Phone: +1 (646) 465-8525

Contact details for regional coordinatorsRead less